Skip To Main Content

Home

d880f09a-859c-45b2-a4b1-ea11051410de.jpg
8c4f8c84-ae4c-4dde-96aa-8bdd8be09b79.jpg
32a5b7ee-1b46-4e75-8d9b-f7c0083dd22e.jpg
b98eaaa8-6693-4806-8abb-e0fb97daf385.jpg
efcfe1d0-7138-4b5f-8e67-ed02da1616f8.jpg
b30cc575-5d42-4c52-9498-c6aa1c9e6b37.jpg
7dcceb95-a84f-48fc-80f8-9b6804411c8c.jpg
25dd943f-4f42-49f2-be17-1cbaa8bb52f9.png
099cecb2-609c-4c71-b265-e00b664ca5c4.jpg
1cc3c588-3a00-4be3-baa7-258cd539eb30.jpg
ea69c404-71ad-4e4b-8280-d3cf91a4c62a.jpg
HSFBCheer.jpg
MS Concert
IMG_4804.jpg
IMG_0695.jpg
state-290.jpg
state-126.jpg
SGGrad-1254.jpg
SGGrad-1280.jpg
SGGrad-1531.jpg
IMG_0493.jpg
SG-46.jpg
SG-14.jpg
IMG_4869.jpg
state-290_1.jpg
SG-200.jpg
SG-29.jpg
SG-69.jpg
SG-108.jpg
23 JH HOA League VB Champs

Moundridge USD #423

The Mission of

is to empower all students to contribute successfully as members of the global society, Students should have:

  • Respect towards self, others, the community and the environment. 
  • Effective communication skills. 
  • Abilities to set and meet high standards. 
  • Abilities to apply problem solving processes in a variety of contexts. 
  • Abilities to participate productively and responsibly in a rapidly changing society. 
  • Cooperative and independent learning strategies. Moundridge Unified School District #423 will know the mission has been achieved when all high  school graduates have accomplished the above goal statements.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Moundridge Alumni Banquet

The Moundridge High School Alumni Association will be hosting the 2023 Alumni Banquet at Pine Village Wellness Center on June 3, 2023.  For more information, contact Ken Stucky at ken@ag360insurance.com or visit https://www.usd423.org/community/alumni.

Upcoming Events

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Facebook

Instagram