USD 423 Board of Education

Dr. Paul Ullom-Minnich – BOE President
(H) 620-345-3233
paulu@partnersinfamilycare.com

Jacque Schmidt - BOE Vice-President
(H) 620-345-2358
schmidtj@usd423.org

Dr. James Ratzlaff
(H) 620-345-8760
jamesr@partnersinfamilycare.com

Ryan Durst

(H) 620-345-8389
ryadur@bradburyco.com

Dwight Goering
(H) 620-345-8262
goeringd@usd423.org

Randy Rice
(H) 620-345-7453
ricer@usd423.org

Michael Beasley
(H) 620-755-0770
mbeasley@farmkan.com

Kylie Goering – BOE Clerk
goeringk@usd423.org