USD 423 Board of Education

Michael Beasley BOE President
(H) 620-755-0770
beasleym@usd423.org

Emilie Rains - BOE Vice-President
(H) 
rainse@usd423.org

Jacque Schmidt
(H) 620-345-2358
schmidtj@usd423.org

Craig Galle
(H)
gallec@usd423.org

Rick Kohl
(H)
kohlr@usd423.org

Dwight Goering
(H) 620-345-8262
goeringd@usd423.org

Randy Rice
(H) 620-345-7453
ricer@usd423.org

Shelby Graber – BOE Clerk
boardclerk@usd423.org