Middle School PoW & Building Site Council

Moundridge Middle School

Parents of Wildcats (PoW)

PoW is dedicated to supporting the students and staff of Moundridge Middle school.

PoW Chairs:  Courtney Warden & Jessica Schmidt



Since 1992, Kansas statute has required every school seeking accreditation have a building site council (BSC). KESA regulations will require the participation of the building site council in the district's accreditation process.

MHS Site Council and MMS Site Council meet as one group.  Members of the school year 2018-2019 

Faith Ward, Krystal Moddelmog, Michelle Adolf, Misti Unruh, Rachel Moses, JoAnn Browne and Hilarie Hecox.