Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
MS Girls BB vs Marion @ Sedgwick
-
Sedgwick Public Schools USD #439, 400 W 4th St, Sedgwick, KS 67135, USA
MS Boys BB vs Ell-Saline @ Sedgwick
-
Sedgwick High School 400 W 4th St Sedgwick, KS 67135
Tue, Jan 31
HS BB at Moundridge w/ Ell-Saline
-
Moundridge High School 526 E Cole Moundridge, KS 67107
Thu, Feb 2
MS HOA League BB Tournament @ Sedgwick
Sedgwick High School 400 W 4th St Sedgwick, KS 67135
Fri, Feb 3
HS BB at Moundridge w/Inman (Winter Homecoming)
-
Moundridge High School 526 E Cole Moundridge, KS 67107
Sat, Feb 4
MS HOA League BB Tournament @ Sedgwick
Sedgwick High School 400 W 4th St Sedgwick, KS 67135
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts MES PATT Family Potluck & Family/Community Project
-
Moundridge Elementary School, 207 S Drucilla Ave, Moundridge KS 67107
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts HS BB at Hutch Trinity
-
Trinity Catholic Jr/Sr High School 1400 E 17th Ave, Hutchinson, KS 67501
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts MS Quiz Bowl at Ell-Saline
-
Ell-Saline Jr-Sr High School 414 Anderson St, Brookville, KS 67425
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
Moundridge High School 526 E Cole Moundridge, KS 67107
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts HS BB at Moundridge w/Sedgwick (Parent's Night)
-
Moundridge High School 526 E Cole Moundridge, KS 67107
Fri, Feb 17
Subscribe to Alerts HS BB at Berean
-
Berean Academy 201 S Elbing Rd Elbing, KS 67041
Mon, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts MS Quiz Bowl at Moundridge
-
Moundridge Middle School 530 E Cole Moundridge, KS 67107
Subscribe to Alerts MRC Meeting
-
Greer Auditorium 321 E. Cole Moundridge, KS 67107
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts HS BB at Sterling
-
Sterling High School 308 E Washington Sterling KS 67579
Sat, Feb 25