Skip To Main Content

Home

d880f09a-859c-45b2-a4b1-ea11051410de.jpg
8c4f8c84-ae4c-4dde-96aa-8bdd8be09b79.jpg
32a5b7ee-1b46-4e75-8d9b-f7c0083dd22e.jpg
b98eaaa8-6693-4806-8abb-e0fb97daf385.jpg
efcfe1d0-7138-4b5f-8e67-ed02da1616f8.jpg
b30cc575-5d42-4c52-9498-c6aa1c9e6b37.jpg
7dcceb95-a84f-48fc-80f8-9b6804411c8c.jpg
25dd943f-4f42-49f2-be17-1cbaa8bb52f9.png
099cecb2-609c-4c71-b265-e00b664ca5c4.jpg
1cc3c588-3a00-4be3-baa7-258cd539eb30.jpg
ea69c404-71ad-4e4b-8280-d3cf91a4c62a.jpg
HSFBCheer.jpg
MS Concert
IMG_4804.jpg
IMG_0695.jpg

Moundridge USD #423

The Mission of

is to empower all students to contribute successfully as members of the global society, Students should have:

1  Respect towards self, others, the community and the environment. 

2  Effective communication skills. 

3  Abilities to set and meet high standards. 

4  Abilities to apply problem solving processes in a variety of contexts. 

5  Abilities to participate productively and responsibly in a rapidly changing society. 

6 Cooperative and independent learning strategies. Moundridge Unified School District #423 will know the mission has been achieved when all high  school graduates have accomplished the above goal statements.

Class of 22

News & Announcements

No post to display.

Upcoming Events

February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Facebook

Instagram